Menu

Kontakt


Herfølge Boldklub

Vordingborgvej 124
4681 Herfølge


CVR. 22 11 54 13
Mail. hb@hb.dk 

Kort & Ruteplan
Funktion Navn Telefon Mail
Formand Jannik Rose Jakobsen 4246 6414 janik@hb.dk
Regnskab Randi Teigland Andersen   randi@hb.dk
KlubOffice/Medlemsregistrering Asger Vielsted 5129 9347 asger@hb.dk
Medlemsregistrering Asger Vielsted 5129 9347 asger@hb.dk
Hjemmeside, foto, video Jan Martinsen 6060 2516 jan@hb.dk
Cafeteria Frank Thøgersen 9384 1506 cafeteria@hb.dk
Vaskeri & glemte sager Jan Martinsen 6060 2516 jan@hb.dk
       
Børne Afdelingen
U5 -U10      
Børnekoordinator Christina Kaiser 2855 1916 fc@nykaiser.dk
       
Ungdoms Afdelingen
U11 -U19       
Sportsudvalg Steen Knudsen 40424 559 steenknudsen1921@gmail.com
Ungdomskoordinator Claus Andersen 30377 963 claus@hb.dk
       
Senior Afdelingen
Senior      
Serie 1 Træner Dennis Danry 2224 3079 d.danry@hotmail.com
Oldboys & Veteran Thomas Bendiksen 4030 6961 tm.bendiksen@mail.tele.dk
       
Pige afdelingen
       
Pigeansvarlig Jeanette De Fries 2370 4417  jeanette@hbkoegepigefodbold.dk